e-Shop Katalog

Polywatch

Gleaming watch crystals made possible by surface technology "Made in Germany”
Subgroups
  • Plastic Polish
    The innovative and unique polishing paste "Made in Germany", quickly and inexpensively removes scratches in watch crystal in a do-it-yourself process.  Simply apply some polyWatch to the watch crystal and polish - the watch glass will then shine with new brilliance!
    nameversionmanufactureitem No.
    Plastic PolishplexiglassesPolywatch515952
  • Glass Polish
    GlassPolish reliably removes scratches from all watch crystals by simple, dynamic polishing. Impurities and surface damage are also removed. Even deeper scratches can be removed by repeated use. Scratched surfaces are returned to their as-new condition!
    nameversionmanufactureitem No.
    Glass Polishcrystal glassesPolywatch515950
  • Watch Protector
    The high-tech nano-sealing with its special liquid-glass technology conjures an absolutely invisible seal on the surface of your watch glass. It not only repels dirt, dust and oil (oleophobic), but also provides a more hygienic surface with an easy-to-clean effect.
    nameversionmanufactureitem No.
    Watch ProtectorNano VersiegelungPolywatch515951
Use of cookies

Boley uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further details can be found in privacy policy .

e-Shop Katalog

Polywatch

Strahlende Uhrengläser durch Oberflächentechnologie „Made in Germany“
Untergruppen
  • Plastic Polish
    Mit der innovativen Spezialpolierpaste „Made in Germany“ können Kratzer in Uhrgläsern schnell und kostengünstig im Do-It-Yourself Verfahren beseitigt werden. Einfach etwas polyWatch auf das Uhrenglas geben und polieren – das Uhrenglas erstrahlt anschließend in neuem Glanz!
    NameAusführungFabrikatArt.-Nr.
    Plastic PolishKunststoffgläserPolywatch515952
  • Glass Polish
    GlassPolish beseitigt zuverlässig Kratzer auf allen Uhrengläsern durch einfaches, dynamisches Polieren. Auch Verunreinigungen und Oberflächenschäden werden entfernt. Selbst tiefere Kratzer können durch eine wiederholte Anwendung beseitigt werden. Verkratzte Oberflächen werden wie neu!
    NameAusführungFabrikatArt.-Nr.
    Glass PolishMineralgläserPolywatch515950
  • Watch Protector
    Die High-Tech Nano-Versiegelung mit ihrer speziellen Flüssig-Glas-Technologie „zaubert“ eine absolut unsichtbare Versiegelung auf die Oberfläche Ihres Uhrenglases. Sie wirkt nicht nur schmutz-, staub- und ölabweisend (oleophob), sondern sorgt auch für eine hygienischere Oberfläche mit Easy-to-Clean-Effekt.
    NameAusführungFabrikatArt.-Nr.
    Watch ProtectorNano VersiegelungPolywatch515951
Verwendung von Cookies

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwendet Boley Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutz-Richtlinien .